Naar content
Image
Terug

Bionext hosts a joint Dutch Pavilion at the upcoming BIOFACH

Bionext hosts a joint Dutch Pavilion at the upcoming BIOFACH

01 feb 2018 Redactie Bionext
Bionext, the leading organic food and agriculture organization in The Netherlands, will host the Dutch pavilion at the upcoming BIOFACH 2018 from 14th – 17th February in Nuremberg, Germany. The Organic Dutch stand can be visited at 5-203, 5-206 and 5-300 in hall 5.
 
Bionext is proud to host a joint stand this year with 17 Dutch exhibitors, who present a wide range of organic products.
 
The exhibitors are:
Bionext (5-203): leading organic food cluster in The Netherlands with member companies in all organic sectors; www.bionext.nl, Bavo van den Idsert, van.den.idsert@bionext.nl
 
Biocore (5-300): international trading company, active in the trade of organic cereals, oilseeds, pulses and by-products. www.biocore.nl, Rene van Zandwijk, rene@biocore.nl
 
Botanic Bites (5-203): culinary plant based innovations and meat replacements. www.botanicbites.com, Doreen Westphal, doreen@botanicbites.com
 
Eco warehouse (5-203): distributor for sustainable alternatives to wraps and bags for food storage. www.ecowarehouse.eu, Johan Visser, johan@ecowarehouse.nl
 
Fairtrasa Holland (5-300): organic food wholesale and supply company. www.fairtrasa.com, Bareld Kootstra, bareld.kootstra@fairtrasa.com
 
Fairtrasa Sustainable Foods (5-300): sells a wide variety of fresh and processed fruit products. www.fairtrasa.com, Bareld Kootstra, bareld.kootstra@fairtrasa.com
 
Farm Brothers (5-203): organic wheat free cookies. www.farmbrothers.com, Teyler Padberg, teyler@farmbrothers.com
 
Mongozo (5-300): exotic beers. www.mongozo.com, Jan Fleurkens, j.fleurkens@mongozo.com
 
Nautilus Organic (5-206): organic farmers' cooperative in the Netherlands for vegetables and fruits. www.nautilusorganic.nl, Femke Meijer, fmeijer@nautilusorganic.nl
 
Neuteboom Coffeeroasters (5-203): espresso, pod, fresh-brew and filter coffee and private label options. www.neuteboom.nl, Sonja Jazet, sj@neuteboom.nl
 
Organic Flavour Company BV (5-203): sales, purchase, distribution and manufacturing of organic tea, spices and herbs. www.ofc.nl, Vendie Kroesbergen, V.kroesbergen@ofc.nl
 
Rosies Gluten Free (5-206): gluten free, lactose free, organic breakfast cereals and shakes. www.rosiesfood.com, Carin van Doremalen, carin@rosiesfood.com
 
Seepje (5-206): produces natural detergents and cleaning products based on the Sapindus mukorossi fruit from Nepal. www.seepje.nl, Jasper Gabrielse, jasper@seepje.nl
 
Telersvereniging de Schakel (5-203): Dutch grower association of 500 vegetable growers. www.tvdeschakel.nl, Cees Geven, c.geven@tvdeschakel.nl
 
The Impulse Factory B.V. (5-203): Organic snacks, pulse-based. www.the-impulse-factory.com, Willem de Kanter, marketing@the-impulse-factory.com
 
Yogi & Yousef (5-206): Organic fresh dates and date snacks. www.yogiyousef.com, Arez Hama, arez@yogiyousef.com
 
Yoni (5-203): offers a range of certified organic cotton pads, pantyliners and tampons. www.yoni.care, Ilse Vonk, ilse@yoni.care
 
 
0


0 Reacties Reactie toevoegen